E-mails para Contato

Administração
administracao@carvalhopolis.mg.gov.br

Agricultura
agricultura@carvalhopolis.mg.gov.br

Almoxarifado
almoxarifado@carvalhopolis.mg.gov.br

Compras
compras@carvalhopolis.mg.gov.br

Assistência Social
associal@carvalhopolis.mg.gov.br

Conselho Tutelar
conselhotutelar@carvalhopolis.mg.gov.br

Contabilidade
contabilidade@carvalhopolis.mg.gov.br

Controle Interno
controleinterno@carvalhopolis.mg.gov.br

CRAS
cras@carvalhopolis.mg.gov.br

Diretora Municipal
diretoramunicipal@carvalhopolis.mg.gov.br

Educação
educacao@carvalhopolis.mg.gov.br

Esportes
esportes@carvalhopolis.mg.gov.br

Imprensa
imprensa@carvalhopolis.mg.gov.br

Gabinete
gabinete@carvalhopolis.mg.gov.br

Jurídico
juridico@carvalhopolis.mg.gov.br

Licitação
Licitacao@carvalhopolis.mg.gov.br

Meio Ambiente
meioambiente@carvalhopolis.mg.gov.br

Obras Públicas
obraspublicas@carvalhopolis.mg.gov.br

Planejamento e Fazenda
fazenda@carvalhopolis.mg.gov.br

Prefeitura
prefeitura@carvalhopolis.mg.gov.br

Prefeito
curio@carvalhopolis.mg.gov.br

Previdência
previdencia@carvalhopolis.mg.gov.br

Projetos
projetos@carvalhopolis.mg.gov.br

PSF
psf@carvalhopolis.mg.gov.br

Recursos Humanos
recursoshumanos@carvalhopolis.mg.gov.br

Saúde
saude@carvalhopolis.mg.gov.br

Secretaria Geral
secretariageral@carvalhopolis.mg.gov.br

Siat e Junta Militares
iat@carvalhopolis.mg.gov.br

Telecentro
telecentro@carvalhopolis.mg.gov.br

Tesouraria
tesouraria@carvalhopolis.mg.gov.br

Tributos e Fiscalização
tributos@carvalhopolis.mg.gov.br

Vice-Prefeito
dionisio@carvalhopolis.mg.gov.br